UK Decay

UK Decay
 CD LP   For Madmen Only

     CD LP  |  2009  |  Fresh » UKDEC001

For Madmen Only

disc 1

  1. Werewolf
    (Bonus Track)
  2. Jerusalem Over (the White Cliffs of Dover)
    (Bonus Track)
  3. Rising From the Dead
    (Bonus Track)
  4. Testament
    (Bonus Track)
  5. Duel
  6. Battle of the Elements
  7. Shattered
  8. Stage Struck
  9. Last in the House of Flames
  10. Unexpected Guest
  11. Sexual
  12. Dorian
  13. Decadence
  14. Mayday Malady
  15. For Madmen Only
  16. Barbarian
    (Bonus Track)
  17. Black Cat
    (Bonus Track)
  18. Unwind
    (Bonus Track)
  19. For My Country
    (Bonus Track)

1 Related Release

12" LP
Oct 1981
Fresh » FRESHLP5

get involved

Help us make this site the biggest collection of goth, alternative and post-punk band information and memorabilia. If you have ticket stubs, reviews, clippings, cuttings, posters, photos, press releases or anything of interest, (or fancy contributing to the site) we would love to hear from you. Read more about getting involved.