Siouxsie and the Banshees

Siouxsie and the Banshees
 CD LP   Tinderbox

     CD LP  |  April 1986  |  Polydor » 829145


disc 1

  1. Candyman
  2. The Sweetest Chill
  3. This Unrest
  4. Cities in Dust
  5. Cannons
  6. Party's Fall
  7. 92 Degrees
  8. Land's End
  9. The Quarterdrawing of the Dog
    (Bonus Track)
  10. An Execution
    (Bonus Track)
  11. Lullaby
    (Bonus Track)
  12. Umbrella
    (Bonus Track)
  13. Cities in Dust  (Eruption Mix)
    (Bonus Track)

1 Related Release

12" LP
Apr 1986
Wonderland » SHEHP3

get involved

Help us make this site the biggest collection of goth, alternative and post-punk band information and memorabilia. If you have ticket stubs, reviews, clippings, cuttings, posters, photos, press releases or anything of interest, (or fancy contributing to the site) we would love to hear from you. Read more about getting involved.