CD LP   Warsaw

     CD LP  |  1994  |  Compilation  |  MPG » MPG74034


disc 1

  1. The Drawback
  2. Leaders of Men
  3. They Walked in Line
  4. Failures
  5. Novelty
  6. No Love Lost
  7. Transmission
  8. Ice Age
  9. Interzone
  10. Warsaw
  11. Shadowplay
  12. As You Said
  13. Inside the Line
    (Bonus Track)
  14. Gutz
    (Bonus Track)
  15. At a Later Date
    (Bonus Track)
  16. The Kill
    (Bonus Track)
  17. You're No Good for Me
    (Bonus Track)

get involved

Help us make this site the biggest collection of goth, alternative and post-punk band information and memorabilia. If you have ticket stubs, reviews, clippings, cuttings, posters, photos, press releases or anything of interest, (or fancy contributing to the site) we would love to hear from you. Read more about getting involved.