The Sisters of Mercy

The Sisters of Mercy
 CD LP   First and Last and Always

     CD LP  |  2006  |  Re-release  |  Rhino » 5101-17579-2

First and Last and Always

disc 1

  1. Black Planet
  2. Walk Away
  3. No Time to Cry
  4. A Rock and a Hard Place
  5. Marian  (Version)
  6. First and Last and Always
  7. Possession
  8. Nine While Nine
  9. Amphetamine Logic
  10. Some Kind of Stranger
  11. Poison Door
    (Bonus Track)
  12. On the Wire
    (Bonus Track)
  13. Blood Money
    (Bonus Track)
  14. Bury Me Deep
    (Bonus Track)
  15. Long Train
    (Bonus Track)
  16. Some Kind of Stranger  (Early Version)
    (Bonus Track)

2 Related Releases

12" LP
Mar 1985
Merciful Release » MR337L
Merciful Release » MR240616-21988

get involved

Help us make this site the biggest collection of goth, alternative and post-punk band information and memorabilia. If you have ticket stubs, reviews, clippings, cuttings, posters, photos, press releases or anything of interest, (or fancy contributing to the site) we would love to hear from you. Read more about getting involved.