The Cult

The Cult
 CD LP   Sonic Temple

     CD LP  |  April 1989  |  Beggars Banquet » BEGA98CD

Sonic Temple

disc 1

  1. Sun King
  2. Fire Woman
  3. American Horse
  4. Edie (Ciao Baby)
  5. Sweet Soul Sister
  6. Soul Asylum
  7. New York City
  8. Automatic Blues
  9. Soldier Blue
  10. Wake Up Time for Freedom
  11. Medicine Train
    (Bonus Track)

1 Related Release

12" LP
Apr 1989
Beggars Banquet » BEGA98

get involved

Help us make this site the biggest collection of goth, alternative and post-punk band information and memorabilia. If you have ticket stubs, reviews, clippings, cuttings, posters, photos, press releases or anything of interest, (or fancy contributing to the site) we would love to hear from you. Read more about getting involved.