The Birthday Party

The Birthday Party
 CD LP   Prayers on Fire

     CD LP  |  April 1988  |  4AD » CAD104CD

Prayers on Fire

disc 1

  1. Zoo Music Girl
  2. Cry
  3. Capers
  4. Nick the Stripper
  5. Ho-ho
  6. Figure of Fun
  7. King Ink
  8. A Dead Song
  9. Yard
  10. Dull Day
  11. Just You and Me
  12. Blundertown
    (Bonus Track)
  13. Kathy's Kisses
    (Bonus Track)

1 Related Release

12" LP
Mar 1981
4AD » CAD104

get involved

Help us make this site the biggest collection of goth, alternative and post-punk band information and memorabilia. If you have ticket stubs, reviews, clippings, cuttings, posters, photos, press releases or anything of interest, (or fancy contributing to the site) we would love to hear from you. Read more about getting involved.