The Birthday Party

The Birthday Party
 CD LP   Mutiny E.P. and the Bad Seed E.P.

     CD LP  |  August 1989  |  Compilation  |  4AD » CAD301CD

Mutiny E.P. and the Bad Seed E.P.

disc 1

  1. Sonny's Burning
  2. Wild World
  3. Fears of Gun
  4. Deep in the Woods
  5. Pleasure Avalanche
  6. Jennifer's Veil
  7. Mutiny in Heaven
  8. Swampland
  9. Say a Spell
  10. Pleasure Avalanche
  11. The Six Strings That Drew Blood

get involved

Help us make this site the biggest collection of goth, alternative and post-punk band information and memorabilia. If you have ticket stubs, reviews, clippings, cuttings, posters, photos, press releases or anything of interest, (or fancy contributing to the site) we would love to hear from you. Read more about getting involved.