Siouxsie and the Banshees

Siouxsie and the Banshees
 VHS compilation   Twice Upon a Time / the Videos

     VHS compilation  |  October 1992  |  Compilation  |  Polygram Music Video » 080724

Twice Upon a Time / the Videos

tape 1

  1. Fireworks
  2. Slowdive
  3. Dear Prudence
  4. Dazzle
  5. Cities in Dust
  6. Candyman
  7. This Wheel's on Fire
  8. The Passenger
  9. Peek-a-boo
  10. The Killing Jar
  11. The Last Beat of My Heart
  12. Kiss Them for Me
  13. Shadowtime
  14. Fear (of the Unknown)  (Extended Version)
  15. Face to Face

1 Related Release

Oct 1992
Polydor » 517160

get involved

Help us make this site the biggest collection of goth, alternative and post-punk band information and memorabilia. If you have ticket stubs, reviews, clippings, cuttings, posters, photos, press releases or anything of interest, (or fancy contributing to the site) we would love to hear from you. Read more about getting involved.