Killing Joke

Killing Joke
 12" single   Sanity (Insane Mix)

     12" single  |  October 1986  |  E'G » EGOZ30

Sanity (Insane Mix)

side 1

  1. Sanity  (Insane Mix)

side 2

  1. Goodbye to the Village
  2. Wardance  (RAF Mix)

3 Related Releases

7" single
Oct 1986
E'G » EGO30
12" single
Oct 1986
E'G » EGOX30
cassette single
Oct 1986
 Limited Edition 
E'G » EGOC30

get involved

Help us make this site the biggest collection of goth, alternative and post-punk band information and memorabilia. If you have ticket stubs, reviews, clippings, cuttings, posters, photos, press releases or anything of interest, (or fancy contributing to the site) we would love to hear from you. Read more about getting involved.