Joy Division

Joy Division
 CD LP   Unknown Pleasures

     CD LP  |  April 1986  |  Factory Records » FACD10

Unknown Pleasures

disc 1

  1. Disorder
  2. Day of the Lords
  3. Candidate
  4. Insight
  5. New Dawn Fades
  6. She's Lost Control
  7. Shadowplay
  8. Wilderness
  9. Interzone
  10. I Remember Nothing

2 Related Releases

12" LP
Jun 1979
Factory Records » FACT10
CD LP (x2)
Factory Records » FACD10

get involved

Help us make this site the biggest collection of goth, alternative and post-punk band information and memorabilia. If you have ticket stubs, reviews, clippings, cuttings, posters, photos, press releases or anything of interest, (or fancy contributing to the site) we would love to hear from you. Read more about getting involved.